Home
Contacts
Kamsaagre Association
S/C Enola

6 avenue F. Roosevelt
75008 PARIS
Tel : 01 70 08 78 40

contact@kamsaagre.org

Lumbilla Web site
Webmaster - Infos
Visits

 284593 visitors

 3 visitors online

Welcome to GuppY 5.0

Opening of 2016  Campain

Autumn of a new Beginning

This campaign, which opens in autumn 2016 sounds like a renewal: renewal in the staff of our association - welcome to Bertrand  - renewal at the head of the orphanage, with the arrival of Genevieve KANSOLE who we met in May this year. We wish to her the best and hope to contribute to help in this difficult task.

genevieve_kansole.jpg

This renewal is also the opportunity to take a look back on the past and the evolution of Saint Thérèse de Lumbilla. The opportunity is given to us to honor the action of Pascaline OUEDRAOGO during her time at the directon of the orphanage. She works now in Argentina. Kamsaagré wishes her the best in her new functions.

Pascaline.jpg

In early May, we met in Paris Geneviève Kansolé If this visit was to regularize administrative details outstanding, it was an opportunity firstly to draw up an inventory and also to define the projects to which kamsaagré wanted to participate. The detailed account of the visit is available here.

Renew your donations.

In the past your donations, our donations have provided substancial assistance to the orphanage.  Firstly  dedicated to emergency - medical matter, milk for children - The donations have permitted to rebuilt an enclosing wall and deliver school classes for children.

It is in this way that we make a commitment resolutely, within the framework of this  new campaign 2016, with the financing of a shed, the extension and the equipment of the nursery.

The shed invoice is now on line. You can find and download it in "Download" section.

Let us raise one more time this challenge,  and let us give for the wellness of our children of Africa !

Jean-Marc LE PRADO

Preferences

Connect again :
Your user name :
Your password
X3Hxh
copy the code :


  Count of members 23 members
Connected :
(nobody)
Snif !!!
Calendar
 

Last update on march 6th 2017 ...

Texte à méditer :   Kamsaagré : " L'Espérance des Enfants"   
Accueil

Fermer 1 - Présentation

Fermer 2 - Carnet de route

Fermer 3 - Campagne 2016

Fermer 4 - Campagne 2013

Fermer 5 -Archives 2012

Fermer 6 - Archives 2011

Fermer 7- Archives 2010

Fermer 8 - Les Enfants

Fermer 9- Transparence

Le Web de Lumbilla
Webmaster - Infos
Contacts
Kamsaagre Association
S/C Enola

6 avenue F. Roosevelt
75008 PARIS
Tel : 01 70 08 78 40

contact@kamsaagre.org

Visites

 266841 visiteurs

 1 visiteur en ligne

Bienvenue sur Le site de Kamsaagré

Ouverture de la campagne 2016

L'automne du renouveau.

Cette campagne qui s'ouvre à l'automne 2016 sonne comme un renouveau : renouveau dans le staff de notre association - bienvenue à Bertrand - renouveau à la tête de l'orphelinat, avec l'entrée en fonction de Geneviève KANSOLE que nous avons rencontré en mai de cette année. Tous nos voeux l'accompagnent  et nous espérons pouvoir contribuer à l'aider dans cette lourde tâche.

genevieve_kansole.jpg

Ce renouveau est aussi l'occasion de porter un regard sur le passé et l'évolution de Sainte Thérèse de Lumbilla. L'opportunité nous est ainsi donnée de rendre hommage à l'action de Pascaline OUEDRAOGO au cours de son passage à la direction de l'orphelinat.  Elle travaille désormais en Argentine. Kamsaagré lui souhaite le meilleur dans ses nouvelles fonctions.

Pascaline.jpg

Début mai, nous avons rencontré Geneviève Kansolé à Paris Si cette visite a permis de régulariser certains détails administratifs en suspens, elle a été l'occasion d'une part de dresser  un état des lieux et d'autre part de définir les projets vers lesquels kamsaagré souhaitait orienter son action. Le compte rendu détaillé de cette visite est accessible ici.

Renouveler vos dons.

Par le passé vos dons, nos dons ont apporté une aide substantielle à l'orphelinat. Progressivement ces derniers sont passés du registre de l'urgence - médicament, lait pour les nourrissons - aux infrastructures - réparation de mur d'enceinte puis participation au financement de 3 classes.

C'est dans cette voie que nous nous engageons résolument, dans le cadre de cette campagne 2016,  avec le financement d'un hangar, l'extension et l'équipement de la pouponnière.

La facture du hangar est désormais en ligne et peut être téléchargée dans la section "Téléchargements".

Relevons une fois de plus ce défi et donnons pour le bien être de nos enfants d'Afrique !

 

Jean-Marc LE PRADO
 

 

 

Préférences

Se reconnecter
---

Votre nom (ou pseudo) :

Votre code secret


 Nombre de membres 23 membres


Connectés :

( personne )
Recherche




Nouvelles des Amis
Calendrier
^ Haut ^